NIST Cybersecurity Framework



The NIST Cybersecurity Framework (CSF) is a best practice set of core activities used by organizations to manage cybersecurity risk.  The CSF is broken down in to 5 areas:

  • Identify

  • Protect

  • Detect

  • Respond

  • Recover​


Coordinat-IR covers the respond and recover area of CSF.  For more information on CSF visit:

  • RSS Social Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

© 2015 by Prosoft Systems International       |    Privacy Policy